Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-09-15T13:06:27+00:00

President (2016-2017)
Angella Hermann, BSN, RN-BC

president@ksnurses.com

Angella.herrman@hotmail.com

Work: 913-945-8998

KSNA East Region

Vice President (2017)

Melanie Traynham, RN

mtraynham@gmail.com

KSNA East Region

Secretary (2017-2018)

Laura Sidlinger, PhD, APRN-C

lsidlinger@valeotopeka.org

Work: 785-233-1730 x3259

Treasurer (2016-2017)

Martha Stroot, BSN, RN

stroot@sbcglobal.net

Work: 316-946-1721

KSNA Southeast Region

 

President Elect (2017)

Jan Kemmerer, RN

jkemmerer@mchks.com

 

Work: 785-738-2266

KSNA North Central Region

Linda Adams- Wendling, PhD, MSN, MBA, APRN, GNP, NEA-BC, CNE

(2016-2018)

ladams@emporia.edu

Work: 620-341-4441

KSNA East Region

Cindy Reazin, MSN, APRN, CNS-BC

(2017-2019)

reazinc@HutchRegional.com

Work: 620-665-2225

KSNA South Central Region

Brenda Kuder, ADN (2015-2017)

Bkuder5977@gmail.com

KSNA East Region