Staff

Staff 2017-09-19T12:52:53+00:00
Jami Colson

Jami Colson

State Director

(785) 233-8638

(573) 636-9576

 director@ksnurses.com

Multistate Division Supporting Staff

Jill Kliethermes

Jill Kliethermes, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Chief Executive Officer

(573) 636-4623 ext. 100

(573) 636-9576

 jill@midwestnurses.org

Sara Fry

Sara Fry, BS

Professional Development Director

(573) 636-4623 ext. 102

(573) 636-9576

 sara@midwestnurses.org

Karren Harris

Karen Harris

Finance Director

(573) 636-4623 ext. 104

(573) 636-9576

 finance@midwestnurses.org

Becky Kniest

Becky Kniest

Administrative Coordinator

(573) 636-4623 ext. 105

(573) 636-9576

 becky@midwestnurses.org

Andrea Morrow

Andrea Morrow

Communications and Marketing Director

(573) 636-4623 ext. 101

(573) 636-9576

 marketing@midwestnurses.org