KSNA Regions

KSNA Regions 2017-11-21T10:31:50+00:00

To foster involvement in the association on a local level where people are most easily able to meet, network and make vital connections, the Kansas State Nurses Association has divided the state of Kansas into seven major regions. Please login to view member information for each individual region below.